Grabill Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Officers

President: James Gerig
Vice President: Marjorie Coe
Treasurer: Kevin Roth
Secretary: Susie Witt
Board Members: Michael Richardson, Elmer Lengacher, Toby Graber, Mark Schlatter, Kelly Maxfield


The Grabill Chamber of Commerce meets the third Thursday of the month at First Merchants Bank in Grabill.

Chamber Contact Info

Grabill Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 254
Grabill, Indiana 46741
260-206-9354 -or- 260-705-4626

Grabill Town Council

Council Officers

President: Wilmer Delagrange
Vice President: Jeff Smead
Council Member: Claude Schrock
Grabill Clerk Treasurer: Cynthia Barhydt: 260-627-5227 ext. 1
Water superintendent: Eric Ponder: 260-627-5227 ext.5


Grabill Town Council Meetings for 2019 are as follows:

  • January 9th
  • February 13th
  • March 13th
  • April 3rd & 17th
  • May 1st & 15th
  • June 5th & 19th
  • July 3rd & 17th
  • August 7th & 21st
  • September 4th & 18th
  • October 16th
  • November 13th
  • December 4th

Council Contact Info

Grabill Town Hall
13717 First Street
PO Box 321
Grabill, Indiana 46741
260-206-9354 -or- 260-705-4626


PO Box 254
Grabill, IN 46741




Contact Us