Contact Information
13350 Country Shoal Lane , Grabill, Indiana 46741
Detailed Information

Financial Partners Federal Credit Union is a full service financial cooperative. We are a community chartered, federally insured credit union serving all of the residents and employees of East Allen County and their families. Financial Partners has been providing our members with the highest quality financial services since 1965.  When you’re a member of Financial Partners Federal Credit Union, you’re not just a customer but part-owner of your credit union. Member assets are pooled to provide loans and other financial services to fellow members. When you open an account at Financial Partners, you become a voting shareholder and elect the volunteer Board of Directors from the membership.

If you live, work, worship, or regularly do business in the ten townships of East Allen County, or have family that qualifies, you are eligible for membership. These townships are Cedar Creek, Springfield, Scipio, Milan, Maumee, Jefferson, Jackson, Marion, Madison, and Monroe.  Because we are dedicated to providing credit union services to as many people as possible, we extend membership to the families of those within our area as well, regardless of where they may live.

Financial Partners Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution. We exist to provide the highest quality financial services at the lowest possible cost to our members.  Instead of dividends going to shareholders, the profits are put back into the credit union to bring members lower fees and better rates.

Also, you can rest assured that your deposits are federally insured to at least $250,000.00 by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and backed by the “full faith and credit of the United States of America”.

It is the mission of Financial Partners Federal Credit Union to provide quality financial services and become every member’s primary financial institution while enhancing their financial well-being.

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - 12:00 pm